Friday, December 11, 2009

Annie Awards/For your consideration.

The Sketchtravel team is proud to announce you that 5 artists involved in the Sketchtravel's sketchbook are nominated for the Annie Awards :
Daniel Lopez Munoz, Ronnie Del Carmen, Chris Appelhans, Tadahiro Uesugi and a secret one I let you discover (or should I say imagine) on the official list ;-)