Friday, November 03, 2006

The List (updated)

I have the great pleasure to announce officially Daisuke Tsutsumi, Michael Knapp, Peter de Sève, Vincent Di N'Guyen,
Robert MacKenzie, Daniel Lopez Munoz, Alexandra Boiger, Andrea Blasich and Nash Dunnigan will be next artists
drawing in the sketchbook !
I'm dying to discover what they're going to create ! Are not you ?